Together with the sensational Belgian Baroque Ensemble B’Rock, the Nederlands Kamerkoor presents Mozart’s Requiem, for the first time in years, under none other than chief conductor Peter Dijkstra. The structure of the programme creates tremendous tension, with the ominous Libera Me by the young Slovenian composer Nana Forte, Arvo Pärt’s Trisagion, and Schubert’s exquisite Stabat Mater. It culminates in what is guaranteed to be a breathtaking performance of Mozart’s Requiem, with four of the finest soloists.

Nederlands Kamerkoor
Peter Dijkstra conductor

Kateřina Kněžíková soprano
Kristina Hammarström mezzo soprano
Jussi Myllys tenor
Andreas Wolf bass

Nana Forte Libera Me
Arvo Pärt Trisagion
Arvo Pärt Triodion
Franz Schubert Stabat Mater in g minor
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Requiem

Concert calendar

"*" indicates required fields

Geen titel*