Organisation

Tido Visser, managing director

info@nederlandskamerkoor.nl | T: 030 – 230 3020

 

Janneke Godschalk, business manager

janneke.godschalk@nederlandskamerkoor.nl | T: 030 – 230 30 23

 

Annelot Rijkaart, producer

annelot.rijkaart@nederlandskamerkoor.nl | T: 030 – 230 30 23

 

Jettie Nijenhuis, marketing manager

jettie.nijenhuis@nederlandskamerkoor.nl | T: 030 – 230 30 22

 

Lizet Spijker, education and office management

lizet.spijker@nederlandskamerkoor.nl | T: 030 – 230 30 20

 

Margriet Stok, relations

margriet.stok@nederlandskamerkoor.nl | T: 030 – 230 3027

 

irisIris van ‘t Veer, librarian

iris.vantveer@nederlandskamerkoor.nl | T: 030 – 230 30 26

 

 Jasper Schweppe, artistic coordinator

jasper.schweppe@nederlandskamerkoor.nl | T: 030 – 230 30 25

 

Anna Kesler, development advisor

anna.kesler@nederlandskamerkoor.nl | tel: 030 – 230 30 20

 

Eline Langejan, public services and intern production

productie@nederlandskamerkoor.nl | tel: 030 – 230 30 20

 

Pauline Hunse, marketing

pauline.hunse@nederlandskamerkoor.nl | tel: 030 – 230 30 20

 

Jasper de Leve, marketing intern

publiciteit@nederlandskamerkoor.nl | 030-230 30 20

 

Jan ZW

Jan Mevius, volunteer

 

 

Supervisory board

Julienne Straatman

 

 

Huibrecht Bos

 

 

Saskia Laseur

 

 

Olivier Sueur

 


Hosts

Christiaan den Dekker
Arjanne Donswijk-Bruggeman
Frieda Gustavs
Eva Terpstra
Ruben Timmer

Want to stay informed? Receive the monthly newsletter with concerts, news, videos and more...